Energize Your Life Read What Others Are Saying Energize Your Life Read What Others Are Saying Energize Your Life Read What Others Are Saying
Energise your life

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to receive free articles and updates on living more consciously and with more energy awareness

Kind Comments

Energize Your Life does not imply any specific health or other benefits from these reviews. Disclaimer

L noticed how her jet lag had gone and swollen legs on flights had gone whilst having the Energy Egg

Carol C., UK

. . . I feel I have a very powerful tool. Thanks for your great work."

Read What Others Are Saying
These comments are the unsolicted personal views of the customers who have written the reviews.
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by Brandy D., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD I have been loving the Returning Life and . . . most recently i have felt really different after doing the sequence, almost 'buzzing' is the best way I could describe it. I felt very empowered. I went to work after doing it - I was teaching babies how to swim - and I had a very odd experience. Unlike any other time before, the babies couldn't take  ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by Alessandro C., Italy Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD I think the Returning Life is great. I feel better, with a lot of energy after doing it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD Your DVD is fantastic, very clear and helpful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD Your DVD is an exceptionally helpful way to learn the Returning Life . . . I think it's a beautiful DVD!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by John A, New Zealand Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD The Returning Life is wonderful. When I don't do it, it doesn't set me up well for the day. When I do do it, I feel really energised for the rest of the day. I don't wake up feeling that great, but by the second round I'm really feeling better and feel really good by the end.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by Ron B., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD How amazing the sequence is! I love the power of the energy you show.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by [name withheld] Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD I do the Returning Life . . . until the negative energy has lifted up and calm is restored. I am amazed at the inspiration I then receive and the good guidance moment-to-moment in dealing with difficult people and situations. It is so empowering. Your work is strengthening the core of my being, accessing my deepest powers and making me independent. ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by [name withheld] Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD I was offered one performance at the Metropolitan Opera in New York! . . . It's a huge break. I feel strongly that the Returning Life is moving my energy in a different direction . . . I feel the energy flow changing but also a real measurable increase of energy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Returning Life Sequence DVD by llanit T., Australia Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
The Returning Life Sequence DVD I am getting back on track mostly. And really notice such a difference back doing the Returning Life and Stations of the Way. It was good in a way to experience the feeling of not doing them to realise what an impact they make!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Energy Egg by Tristan T., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Energy Egg Fantastic Star Energy Egg by the way! Its great, and really obvious in its ways - which are supremely welcome . . . My fave by a long shot!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Energy Egg by [name withheld] Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Energy Egg Upon receiving the Star Energy Egg . . . I played incredibly well. Since the childhood trauma of my piano teacher, I have approached the piano with great fear. Playing has been up to now a monumental struggle. It is a miracle that I should be working at the top of this profession. But today, I felt free of that constant paralyzing fear and played t ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Anson F., Australia Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter Less than two hours after receiving the Wealth Egg, and after less than two hours of door-knocking, I discovered exactly the type of job I had been searching for - to the exact specifications and hours, etc. And they insisted I start right that very second!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Mary M., UKW Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter As soon as I ordered the Wealth Egg things started to change in my life; money came through the door and I started getting lots of ideas about how to make money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter As soon as I received my Wealth Energy Egg things started to change in my life; money came through the door and I started getting lots of ideas about how to make money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Virginia D., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter The Wealth Egg is working! I can feel the difference already . . . Everything I want to do just seems simpler somehow and not hampered by problems or people getting in the way.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Saskia H., France Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter The Wealth Energy Egg has brought us a lot more work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by DdR, France Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter I've had real good experiences with the Wealth Egg (for instance, November royalties of my cd's went skyhigh, a record!), so I'd like to order another one for someone who is going through some heavy financial karmas right now.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Peter V., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter The Wealth Energy Egg: One concert in Korea conducting one of the most famous tenors in the world; five performances of Faust in Barcelona; an offer from the Toronto Opera for a Stravinsky production!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter The day after i received my Wealth Energy Egg, I won £150! Now . . .today I received an unexpected offer of some extra work . . .I am not a believer of coincidence. I know this was all down to the Wealth Energy Egg helping me sort out my qi,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Peter A., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter It's very strange but all of a sudden we're getting orders and calls from members we haven't heard from in several years... could this possibly be the Energy Eggs at work . . ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Anson F., Aus Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter Less than two hours after receiving the Wealth Energy Egg, and after less than two hours of door-knocking, I discovered exactly the type of job I had been searching for. And they insisted I start right that very second!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Mary M., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter As soon as I ordered the Wealth Energy Egg things started to change in my life; money came through the door and I started getting lots of ideas about how to make money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Pierre V., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter The green Energy Egg neutralized the fluorescent light stress and my headaches stopped happening at work!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by LK, UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter I've been eyeing a lovely piece of pine furniture for a while. It was already heavily discounted but still too expensive for me. So I asked the person in the shop if they would accept the price I felt I could pay. He said probably not, as it was already discounted and the owner never discounted an already discounted price. So I said, 'Well it's wor ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Dick DR., France Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter I've had real good experiences with the Wealth Energy Egg . . . November royalties of my cd's went sky high, a record!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Nicky W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter . . . her mum bought a Wealth Energy Egg and won the Irish Lottery shortly after! . . . she'd never won anything til then.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg & Transmitter by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Wealth Egg & Transmitter The day after i received my Wealth Energy Egg, I won £150! Now I've never been one for being "lucky" with money - hence the purchase of the Wealth Egg, if truth be told, I didn't really have the money to buy it, but i knew that I had to - and today I received an unexpected offer of some extra work . . .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by I.W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg She was pretty much unconscious and yet somehow was holding the Energy Egg in her hand . . .She even tried to put it in her mouth once and we think this was because she had a fracture in the back of her neck which was she was trying to heal with the Energy Egg. It was truly amazing to watch and I am sure was greatly related to her rapid healing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Virginia D., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I didn't think that I had that much 'bad energy' around me before, but I noticed the effects almost immediately. More energy too, I am getting another two hours at the end of each day when I am just reading because I am not tired enough to go to sleep. This would just not have happened before - very interesting.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Anita H., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My Energy Egg arrived on Thursday and already seems to be having a positive effect on my energy. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by John W., Norway Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I just received my new Energy Egg. Wow! It's so strong, I can really feel it. How do you do it?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by A.N, UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I swear by my Energy Egg . . and have come off my Prozac

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by PMJ, UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have benefitted a lot from the Energy Egg which seems to do miraculous things when I hold it against an injury for 10 minutes. It seems to alleviatethe pain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The other day I was having a bad patch of breathing trouble; could not get my breath. So I took out my Energy Egg . . . After about 5 minutes, my breathing was back to normal. What a wonderful little Egg I carry in my pocket!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Paul R., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I think the Energy Eggs are fabulous!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Pat R., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “I am a dental nurse and spend all day with bright fluorescent lights and specialist equipment. I normally come home totally stressed. Less than one week with the Energy Egg and the stress has disappeared. I actually look forward to going to work again.”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I wanted to let you know I have been sleeping much better, as other people report, since getting the Energy Egg.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Roberto M., Spain Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I am happy to tell that i've just received my Energy Egg. I'm starting to feel the effects . . . I can feel the energy in my body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Isabel J., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've found the Energy Egg amazing. I always had writer's block and found it extremely difficult to write. Now with the Energy Egg in my pocket, I find I can last for hours writing even until 3, 4 5 o'clock in the morning.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Mark F., NZ Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My energy is dramatically better. The Energy Egg is doing a great job. I really appreciate it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Virginia D., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg effect is really noticeable. I was having difficulty with one family member and they just don't get to me anymore. They're still trying but they just don't seem to get anywhere!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My mum . . . says she feels she has more energy all of a sudden. She doesn't know if its as a result of the Energy Egg or something else. She finds she can go into town and have visitors and not get tired like she did before. Whereas a trip into town used to really affect her and make her tired for the day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Peter V., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have traveled to Japan (14 hours) with the Energy Egg in my pocket . . . I am happy to say that . . . I am not experiencing the same horrendous jet lag. Also, I am normally allergic to Japanese food, due do their overuse of MSG. Now, I neutralize the MSG with the Energy Egg and I don’t get the same stomach burning and itch that I normally get.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Carol C., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg L noticed how her jet lag had gone and swollen legs on flights had gone whilst having the Energy Egg

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Mark W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “When we bought our new car, I immediately started feeling very car sick. After blowing on my Energy Egg as you described, the nausea disappeared within 5 minutes!”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Lucie M., Sweden Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've been feeling really tired and irritable to the extreme, so I started sleeping with my Energy Egg in my hand and it really helped.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Dick DR., France Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Because I am very sensitive in seeing & feeling energies I was amazed to experience the power of the Energy Egg

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Caroline H., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I went to my therapist and he remarked that my energy channels were much more open and accessible in the area of my back problem. And since using the Energy Egg on my partner, I'm much less stressed by him - amazing. Now I want him to get one and use it on me!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Tristan SR, UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg the Energy Egg for jet lag seems to have worked really well. I am getting into bed for the third night now, normal times, waking up normal mornings. So very happy with this result

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by The Q A, Germany Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I doubted the effectiveness of your stuff. So,I bought Hidden Secrets of real Health and the White Jade Energy Egg (this was to ensure that I could see the effects clearly). I must say the Energy Egg is really good . . . I can now work in my job with more energy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Hulda M., Iceland Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Within two days of getting my Energy Egg, I could feel things lifting off and away from me and my energy growing lighter and lighter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Stephen W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg . . . I blew once on my Energy Egg and, hey presto, the anxiety was completely gone! I hadn't realized how easily I could pick up someone else's energy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have bought the Energy Egg, Within one hour of having it in my pocket I felt amazingly relaxed, a super calm feeling. It's now my second week with the EnergyEgg and these feelings remain with me. I've not been keen with Q-link, and many other emf products, because i always come across some information which shows negative feedback. I highly recom ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg . . . I feel I have a very powerful tool. Thanks for your great work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Peter V., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg By neutralizing the glass of wine with my Energy Egg, I no longer get a headache . . . You have no idea how happy this makes me feel!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Ina U., Scotland Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I must say that I was very sceptical about the Energy Egg . . . I have suffered very badly from jet lag. This time I was very surprised to have no ill effects whatsoever. In fact since we came back . . . I have never been so busy and on the go all the time . . . thank you for making such a difference.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg is definitely having a positive effect - I feel generally better balanced and sleep really well - thanks so much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I'm very happy to have found the Energy Egg. I have the Q-link and several times tried to use it again but could not for long . . . there are some side effects, and I always tried for a week or month before I stopped ... I'd have insomnia, etc.. Dhaniel, USA

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Karen H., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg If I have a cough, or throat problem, then I hold the Energy Egg to my throat for a while. And the cough invariably disappears - much better than cough medicine!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Milou, NL Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've noticed that the Energy Egg is really effective for allergies. One of my clients is using it for her horse allergy, and now she can ride horses without any problems

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Raymond D., NL Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg What a privilege to be able to work with the Energy Eggs and help other people to live a less stressful life with more joy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Kim P., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg In my experience, the Energy Egg is great for environmental stress and for negative energy from other people.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Nicky W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've had my own Wealth Energy Egg for two weeks now and have doubled my client bookings in that time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jaynie, Wave, UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I blew my Energy Egg at E and life has been much better - I did at the Art Director too and even he isn't annoying me!!! Fantastic result!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Linda H., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg is amazing. I forgot to put mine on its transmitter one night and I sweated so much more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Sapphire DLT., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I must say, i do love the egg. I went shopping in brighton yesterday and in the past I have often felt the need to surround myself with an imaginary protective membrane, and I don't feel the need to do that any more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Laura BH., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg It's proving to be really good, processing lots of stuff in my dreams. Can't remember the last time I shut my eyes and when I opened them again it was morning! I'm really chuffed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Maggie B., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Since the Energy Egg: no reaction to stressful situations; much more confident; writing tremendously improved and much faster.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Have just arrived home from shopping. It is great now, enjoying shopping and not having to worry about fluorescent lights, chemicals, etc.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Linda H., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I was sitting watching tv, when I became aware that I was knackered, and then I realised I was without my Energy Egg. I couldn't get my head right til next morning. It was horrible. So, needless to say, I am totally Energy Egg dependent [in this EMR-polluted world], but appreciating it daily.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jan C., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg This is the first time I'm not picking up stress from my clients

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jill Q., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg When I held the Energy Egg on my sternum I felt hooked up to a vital fuel tank and soon felt energized and relaxed . . . The Energy Eggs are brilliant!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Karen VE, N Z Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I’d like to buy another Energy Egg. (My darling husband has seen the effect of the Eegg on me and wants some of what I’ve got…!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Brigitte L., Iceland Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “Daniel sleeps, sleep, sleeps, sleeps. Yesterday I actually woke up BEFORE him...I think only the second time it has happened since he was born five years ago. Felt absolutely wonderful to not have to have my brain operating at full capacity at time of awakening.”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Louise L., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg is so powerful - I definitely felt a jump in my energy when I received it. Since then, my bronchial condition has been so much better, I’m sleeping better and my joint pain is better. These Energy Eggs are incredible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Asgar K., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg This is the only energy product that had an immediate and powerful effect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Karen VE, N Z Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I'd like to buy another Energy Egg. My darling husband has seen the effect of the Guardian Energy Egg on me and wants some of what I've got!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Lucie M., Sweden Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've been feeling really tired and irritable to the extreme, so I started sleeping with my Energy Egg in my hand and it really helped.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Elise S., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg . . . I find that the quality of my sleep has improved - I used to wake at least once in the night and now I sleep right through . . .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Clare C., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I'm such a different person since I've had my Energy Egg

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by How Y., Singapore Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg In the two weeks I have used the Energy Egg thus far, I feel that having it has cut down my stress/anxiety levels by about half during high pressure situations I faced during a work day

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Thora C., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've had your energy-egg for over a year now and I must say that I have really felt it working for me. My energy level has been much higher since I got it, I am much calmer and don't seem to get bothered with 'nonsense' anymore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Clare C., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have my Energy Egg back! I feel like me again! You did a great thing by inventing them!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by SBD, Wales Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I just had the best night's sleep I've ever had. It's brilliant!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I stayed on the computer for 5 hrs last night. Until I had the Energy Egg, I had to stop after 15 minutes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Isabel J., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have had great sucess with your Energy Eggs and wanted to purchase these extra Energy Eggs as gifts for my husband . . .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Milou, NL Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Thank you for the instructions for eliminating the stresses with the Energy Egg . . . this works very well after just one time doing it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Milou, NL Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Yesterday morning I felt really ill when I woke up. I had a very thick and sore throat . . . so I started to do the exercises with the Energy Eggs. That whole day I had lots of energy and started to do some things I wanted to have done earlier, but couldn't find the time for it. I had a great day after all.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Stephen W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The allergic reaction vanished almost immediately. I can now eat lemons again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Alan & Charm B., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg We are both feeling so well and energized... and loving our Energy Eggs!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Saralee C., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I tripped over a tree root and twisted my knee in an attempt to right myself and keep from falling. Later that evening my knee began to ache and I applied the obligatory ice, etc. On Sunday I was in even more pain....and by this morning I was not only in excruciating pain but I had to walk with a pronounced limp...As a last resort (& because I  ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Anne D., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My mother was skeptical that the Energy Egg would make any difference to her. But she noticed that when she has been in shops in recent months that have overhead fluorescent lighting, she finds she cannot think straight, and then comes out, having forgotten to buy certain items.Since wearing the . . . Energy Egg, she has found a noticeable improvem ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Hilde K., Netherlands Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Jade Energy Egg I received a few weeks ago is incredible, I feel better mentally and other peoples' energy doesn't have that much influence as before; thank you very much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jo M., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Thanks for letting me know about Energy Egg techniques. My mum has started doing this now, and says she feels she has more energy all of a sudden . . . She finds she can go into town and have visitors and not get tired like she did before. Whereas a trip into town used to really affect her and make her tired for the day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg On Tuesday evening I sat and watched television for about 1 hour - the first time for weeks - no problem. It was great. On Wednesday evening, I forgot my Energy Egg. After about 10 mins, I had to go out of the room - the sweat was pouring from me. So, from now on, I'll be carrying it in my pocket. Feeling great now - no problems - a million thanks  ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Gitte L., Iceland Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “One day I arrived home with a dark cloud hanging over my head; I was in a really grumpy mood. So, I decided to try to re-tune my Energy Egg. Immediately the dark cloud left and I felt, instead, a wonderful inner peace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Stephen W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The grief (about my father) seemed all-consuming. Then I remembered to re-tune my Energy Egg. The emotion fell away from me and in a second or two I became totally peaceful.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Linda H., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “I’ve had no more palpitations since receiving the Energy Egg - and I used to get them whenever I sat at my computer!”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I feel so much better in this house. I am no longer affected by the television and I don't sweat anymore - so long as I have my Energy Egg with me. It’s wonderful at night -. .no more sweats, I can now sleep in bed, not on top . . Even my pulse is back to normal - it was starting to worry me since it was often over 100 in the mornings.. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I want you to know it has been a real gift – thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Maggie B., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My doctor says I'm looking great! I have lots of energy - I feel so much lighter! Thank you so much for the Energy Egg.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Rose V., NL Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg A few weeks ago I bought an energy egg and it really works! I decided to sell them in my health food store.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Karen VE, N Z Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I started using the Energy Egg yesterday and WOW! That morning I felt grotty (cystitis). Two hours after tuning the transmitter I felt really well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Thea W., France Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “The abdominal pain I get while operating printing equipment in my office, completely disappeared after I put my Energy Egg in my pocket”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Gitte L., Iceland Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I see the Energy Egg working extraordinarily well . . . It's miraculous!. And I have no more chronic fatigue - I feel like I am 20 years old, I’m now able to work again full time without any problems

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Ilanit T., Australia Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I tell everyone, there's nothing on the planet like the Energy Egg for stopping my allergic reactions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Gordon C., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg has been of immense help

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Dr. I.W., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Since getting the White Jade Energy Egg I feel so energised- really noticeable

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Angel by A.S., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Angel My relationship with one of my housemates has become strained since we moved in together. I received the Star Angel on Wednesday and now we are easily communicating again. The resentment and general negativity has gone. And the previous feelings of jealousy are no longer there!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Angel by Delphine L., France Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Angel Since getting the Star Angel . . . a job interview (went well), less anxiety and sweating at night, no more mild headaches, more inner calm. All this in 3 days of receiving Mr Star Angel!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Angel by Chandrika V., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Angel I purchased the Star Angels. As soon as I connected them up, I could feel my back straighten and lengthen.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Angel by Tristan T., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Angel I got the Star Angel. It is magnificent! I can testify to its immense capacity to inform, heal and 'adjust' to me. It has improved my sleeping, my socializing, and even the way my body feels whilst walking down the street. . . . It makes my life [feel] so much greater!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Angel by Tristan T., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Angel I got the Star Angel. It is magnificent! I can testify to its immense capacity to inform, heal and 'adjust' to me. It has improved my sleeping, my socializing, and even the way my body feels whilst walking down the street. . . . It makes my life [feel] so much greater!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star Angel by A.S., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Star Angel My relationship with one of my housemates has become strained since we moved in together. I received the Star Angel on Wednesday and now we are easily communicating again, the resentment and general negativity has gone, and the previous feelings of jealousy are no longer there!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olive Wood Base by Yvette B., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Olive Wood Base I have been electrosensitive for years and have difficulty using computers and . . . mobile phones. Since receiving my first Energy Egg, I was protected against EMF's and have not looked back. I used to ensure I carried it everywhere – until the OMEGA was born. Now I no longer carry an Energy Egg with me as the OMEGA does the job from my home.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olive Wood Base by Kim P., USA Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Olive Wood Base The OMEGA creation is interesting. I have been sleeping way better at night . . . when I touch the tip of my right thumb to it . . . I feel a powerful surge of energy going throughout my entire body. A pleasant sort of energy . . . It's happened every time I touch it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olive Wood Base by Tom B., Norway Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Olive Wood Base I have received enormous relief from environmental stresses, I feel much much lighter than I used to. I concentrate better and find my memory is sharper. I finally can sense the ascending/descending energies as they appear. I am much happier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olive Wood Base by Andrew J., UK Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Olive Wood Base I noticed a change of energy straight away having set up the OMEGA.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olive Wood Base by Mark F., NZ Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Olive Wood Base My gratitude and thanks for your latest breakthrough with Energy Eggs! Since setting up the Omega configuration several months ago I have noticed a decrease in significant sources of stress in my life – such as difficult relationships and EMF, particularly from Wifi . . . since setting up the OMEGA configuration the level of stress I experience i ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olive Wood Base by Erica L., N.Z. Date Added: Sunday 28 July, 2013
Olive Wood Base . . . I would like to say how much better I felt once I had my OMEGA set up, I could really notice the difference . . .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hidden Secrets of Real Health by Robin W, Australia Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
Hidden Secrets of Real Health The book has had the effect of completely restructuring my life and consciousness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hidden Secrets of Real Health by Maggie B, London Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
Hidden Secrets of Real Health I was reading the beginning of HSoRH this morning. It was so inspirational . .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Peter A., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg It's very strange but all of a sudden we're getting orders and calls from members we haven't heard from in several years... could this possibly be the Energy Eggs at work . . ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Anson F., Aus Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg Less than two hours after receiving the Wealth Energy Egg, and after less than two hours of doorknocking, I discovered exactly the type of job I had been searching for. And they insisted I start right that very second!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Mary M., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg As soon as I ordered the Wealth Energy Egg things started to change in my life; money came through the door and I started getting lots of ideas about how to make money."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Dick DR., France Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg I've had real good experiences with the Wealth Energy Egg . . . November royalties of my cd's went skyhigh, a record!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by LK, UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg I've been eyeing a lovely piece of pine furniture for a while. It was already heavily discounted but still too expensive for me. So I asked the person in the shop if they would accept the price I felt I could pay. He said probably not, as it was already discounted and the owner never discounted an already discounted price. So I said, 'Well it's wor ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Pierre V., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg The Wealth Energy Egg: One concert in Korea conducting one of the most famous tenors in the world; five performances of Faust in Barcelona; an offer from the Toronto Opera for a Stravinsky production!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Saskia H., France Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg The Wealth Energy Egg has brought us a lot more work."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wealth Egg by Pierr V., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Wealth Egg The green Energy Egg neutralized the fluorescent light stress and my headaches stopped happening at work!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Robin T., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I had an absolutely blissful night's sleep - the first in a long time. I also didn't need to get up in the middle of the night). I feel great . . . I feel really different - tons of motivation to do things I've been putting off"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Moira S, Scotland Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've noticed that I'm just not tired in the evenings - still busy doing things at 11.30 - unheard of pre-Energy Egg!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Rob T,. Australia Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg is a winner! I have been much better since receiving it and have been able to ditch both the injections and the Celebrex!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Gitte L., Iceland Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I see the Energy Egg working extraordinarily well . . . It's miraculous!. And I have no more chronic fatigue - I feel like I am 20 years old, I’m now able to work again full time without any problems"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Thea W., France Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “The abdominal pain I get while operating printing equipment in my office, completely disappeared after I put my Energy Egg in my pocket”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Karen VE, N Z Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I started using the Energy Egg yesterday and WOW! That morning I felt grotty (cystitis). Two hours after tuning the transmitter I felt really well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I went into a garden centre and suddenly I couldn't breathe, my throat was closing up, it was like someone was tightening a rope around my neck, my stomach was blowing up, it was awful. So, I put my hand in my pocket and got out my Energy Egg . . . and within just 2 minutes I felt it all passing over me and I came completely back to normal, my thr ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Stephen W., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The allergic reaction vanished almost immediately. I can now eat lemons again"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Louise L., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg "The Energy Egg is so powerful - I definitely felt a jump in my energy when I received it. Since then, my bronchial condition has been so much better, I’m sleeping better and my joint pain is better. These Energy Eggs are incredible!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Brigitte L., Iceland Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “Daniel sleeps, sleep, sleeps, sleeps. Yesterday I actually woke up BEFORE him...I think only the second time it has happened since he was born five years ago. Felt absolutely wonderful to not have to have my brain operating at full capacity at time of awakening.”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Karen VE, N Z Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I’d like to buy another Energy Egg. (My darling husband has seen the effect of the Eegg on me and wants some of what I’ve got…!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Maggie B., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My doctor says I'm looking great! I have lots of energy - I feel so much lighter! Thank you so much for the Energy Egg."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Mark W., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “When we bought our new car, I immediately started feeling very car sick. After blowing on my Energy Egg as you described, the nausea disappeared within 5 minutes!”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I feel so much better in this house. I am no longer affected by the television and I don't sweat anymore - so long as I have my Energy Egg with me. It’s wonderful at night -. .no more sweats, I can now sleep in bed, not on top . . Even my pulse is back to normal - it was starting to worry me since it was often over 100 in the mornings.. ."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Linda H., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “I’ve had no more palpitations since receiving the Energy Egg - and I used to get them whenever I sat at my computer!”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Stephen W., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The grief (about my father) seemed all-consuming. Then I remembered to re-tune my Energy Egg. The emotion fell away from me and in a second or two I became totally peaceful."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Gitte L., Iceland Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “One day I arrived home with a dark cloud hanging over my head; I was in a really grumpy mood. So, I decided to try to re-tune my Energy Egg. Immediately the dark cloud left and I felt, instead, a wonderful inner peace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg On Tuesday evening I sat and watched television for about 1 hour - the first time for weeks - no problem. It was great. On Wednesday evening, I forgot my Energy Egg. After about 10 mins, I had to go out of the room - the sweat was pouring from me. So, from now on, I'll be carrying it in my pocket. Feeling great now - no problems - a million thanks  ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jo M., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Thanks for letting me know about Energy Egg techniques. My mum has started doing this now, and says she feels she has more energy all of a sudden . . . She finds she can go into town and have visitors and not get tired like she did before. Whereas a trip into town used to really affect her and make her tired for the day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Hilde K., Netherlands Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Jade Energy Egg I received a few weeks ago is incredible, I feel better mentally and other peoples' energy doesn't have that much influence as before; thank you very much!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Anne D., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My mother was skeptical that the Energy Egg would make any difference to her. But she noticed that when she has been in shops in recent months that have overhead fluorescent lighting, she finds she cannot think straight, and then comes out, having forgotten to buy certain items.Since wearing the . . . Energy Egg, she has found a noticeable improvem ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Saralee C., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I tripped over a tree root and twisted my knee in an attempt to right myself and keep from falling. Later that evening my knee began to ache and I applied the obligatory ice, etc. On Sunday I was in even more pain....and by this morning I was not only in excruciating pain but I had to walk with a pronounced limp...As a last resort (& because I  ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Alan & Charm B., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg We are both feeling so well and energized... and loving our Energy Eggs!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Clare C., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I'm such a different person since I"ve had my Energy Egg"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Elise S., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg . . . I find that the quality of my sleep has improved - I used to wake at least once in the night and now I sleep right through . . ."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Lucie M., Sweden Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've been feeling really tired and irritable to the extreme, so I started sleeping with my Energy Egg in my hand and it really helped.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Asgar K., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg This is the only energy product that had an immediate and powerful effect.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jill Q., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg When I held the Energy Egg on my sternum I felt hooked up to a vital fuel tank and soon felt energized and relaxed . . . The Energy Eggs are brilliant!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Linda H., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I was sitting watching tv, when I became aware that I was knackered, and then I realised I was without my Energy Egg. I couldn't get my head right til next morning. It was horrible. So, needless to say, I am totally Energy Egg dependent [in this EMR-polluted world], but appreciating it daily."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Have just arrived home from shopping. It is great now, enjoying shopping and not having to worry about fluorescent lights, chemicals, etc."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Maggie B., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Since the Energy Egg: no reaction to stressful situations; much more confident; writing tremendously improved and much faster."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Laura BH., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg It's proving to be really good, processing lots of stuff in my dreams. Can't remember the last time I shut my eyes and when I opened them again it was morning! I'm really chuffed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Sapphire DLT., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I must say, i do love the egg. I went shopping in brighton yesterday and in the past I have often felt the need to surround myself with an imaginary protective membrane, and I don't feel the need to do that any more."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Linda H., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg is amazing. I forgot to put mine on its transmitter one night and I sweated so much more"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jaynie, Wave, UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I blew my Energy Egg at E and life has been much better - I did at the Art Director too and even he isn't annoying me!!! Fantastic result!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Hulda M., Iceland Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Within two days of getting my Energy Egg, I could feel things lifting off and away from me and my energy growing lighter and lighter."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Caroline H., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I went to my therapist and he remarked that my energy channels were much more open and accessible in the area of my back problem. And since using the Energy Egg on my partner, I'm much less stressed by him - amazing. Now I want him to get one and use it on me!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Dick DR., France Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg Because I am very sensitive in seeing & feeling energies I was amazed to experience the power of the Energy Egg"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Jan C., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg This is the first time I'm not picking up stress from my clients"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Stephen W., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg . . . I blew once on my Energy Egg and, hey presto, the anxiety was completely gone! I hadn't realized how easily I could pick up someone else's energy."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I stayed on the computer for 5 hrs last night. Until I had the Energy Egg, I had to stop after 15 minutes."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by SBD, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I just had the best night's sleep I've ever had. It's brilliant!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Clare C., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I cannot tell you how pleased I am to have my Energy Egg back! I feel like me again! You did a great thing by inventing them!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've had your energy-egg for over a year now and I must say that I have really felt it working for me. My energy level has been much higher since I got it, I am much calmer and don't seem to Thora C., UKget bothered with 'nonsense' anymore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by How Y., Singapore Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg In the two weeks I have used the Energy Egg thus far, I feel that having it has cut down my stress/anxiety levels by about half during high pressure situations I faced during a work day"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by A.N, UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I swear by my Energy Egg . . and have come off my Prozac""

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by I.W., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg She was pretty much unconscious and yet somehow was holding the Energy Egg in her hand . . .She even tried to put it in her mouth once and we think this was because she had a fracture in the back of her neck which was she was trying to heal with the Energy Egg. It was truly amazing to watch and I am sure was greatly related to her rapid healing.&qu ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Virginia D., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg "I didn't think that I had that much 'bad energy' around me before, but I noticed the effects almost immediately. More energy too, I am getting another two hours at the end of each day when I am just reading because I am not tired enough to go to sleep. This would just not have happened before - very interesting."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by PMJ, UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have benefitted a lot from the Energy Egg which seems to do miraculous things when I hold it against an injury for 10 minutes. It seems to alleviatethe pain."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Anita H., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My Energy Egg arrived on Thursday and already seemsto be having a positive effect on my energy. Thank you!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by John W., Norway Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I just received my new Energy Egg. Wow! It's so strong, I can really feel it. How do you do it?"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Isabel J., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've found the Energy Egg amazing. I always had writer's block and found it extremely difficult to write. Now with the Energy Egg in my pocket, I find I can last for hours writing even until 3, 4 5 o'clock in the morning."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Virginia D., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg effect is really noticeable. I was having difficulty with one family member and they just don't get to me anymore. They're still trying but they just don't seem to get anywhere!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Margaret T, Wales Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The other day I was having a bad patch of breathing trouble; could not get my breath. So I took out my Energy Egg . . . After about 5 minutes, my breathing was back to normal. What a wonderful little Egg I carry in my pocket!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Paul R., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I think the Energy Eggs are fabulous!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Pat R., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg “I am a dental nurse and spend all day with bright fluorescent lights and specialist equipment. I normally come home totally stressed. Less than one week with the Energy Egg and the stress has disappeared. I actually look forward to going to work again.”

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I wanted to let you know I have been sleeping much better, as other people report, since getting the Energy Egg."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Roberto M., Spain Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I am happy to tell that i've just received my Energy Egg. I'm starting to feel the effects . . . I can feel the energy in my body."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have bought the Energy Egg, Within one hour of having it in my pocket I felt amazingly relaxed, a super calm feeling. It's now my second week with the EnergyEgg and these feelings remain with me. I've not been keen with Q-link, and many other emf products, because i always come across some information which shows negative feedback. I highly recom ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Mark F., NZ Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My energy is dramatically better. The Energy Egg is doing a great job. I really appreciate it!"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg is definitely having a positive effect - I feel generally better balanced and sleep really well - thanks so much."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg My mum . . . says she feels she has more energy all of a sudden. She doesn't know if its as a result of the Energy Egg or something else. She finds she can go into town and have visitors and not get tired like she did before. Whereas a trip into town used to really affect her and make her tired for the day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Pierre V., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I have traveled to Japan (14 hours) with the Energy Egg in my pocket . . . I am happy to say that . . . I am not experiencing the same horrendous jet lag. Also, I am normally allergic to Japanese food, due do their overuse of MSG. Now, I neutralize the MSG with the Energy Egg and I don’t get the same stomach burning and itch that I normally get.& ...(more)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Carol C., UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg L noticed how her jet lag had gone and swollen legs on flights had gone whilst having the Energy Egg"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Ilanit T., Australia Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I tell everyone, there's nothing on the planet like the Energy Egg for stopping my allergic reactions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Lucie M., Sweden Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I've been feeling really tired and irritable to the extreme, so I started sleeping with my Energy Egg in my hand and it really helped.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I want you to know it has been a real gift – thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Gordon C., USA Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg The Energy Egg has been of immense help"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by Tristan SR, UK Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg the Energy Egg for jet lag seems to have worked really well. I am getting into bed for the third night now, normal times, waking up normal mornings. So very happy with this result"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg by The Q A, Germany Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2013
Akiva Guardian Energy Egg I doubted the effectiveness of your stuff. So,I bought Hidden Secrets of real Health and the White Jade Energy Egg (this was to ensure that I could see the effects clearly). I must say the Energy Egg is really good . . . I can now work in my job with more energy."

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 200 (of 399 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 

About Us

Stephen and Lynda Kane research and document human energy systems and their interaction with the myriad energies of our environment.
Read more..
Back to top

Energize Your Life Read What Others Are Saying